Money Doesn’t Grow on Trees….

April 12, 2006 at 11:05 am Leave a comment

Walking in the old part of Düsseldorf, I found this carving on the wall of a pub. I found this very funny and thought to myself that if I could do this; I would quit my job pretty quick!

Most of us work very hard for the money we have. Work takes up a very large proportion of our lives. If we are to work, we might as well enjoy what we do. One of the biggest tragedies around is the countless number of people in dead-end jobs that hate every minutes they spend at work.

Having the ability to “make” money like this would be great to have!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Dusseldorf, Germany – Love it! London Calling

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Me!

Lover, father, global winemaking consultant, winemaker/exporter, hobby farmer, author and modern-day nomad...

Flickr Photos

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other subscribers

Stats

  • 2,128